top of page
Search
  • 21wilesmithk

My Chosen Images for my Front Covers

These are the images I have decided will be best suited to being on the front covers of my magazine Flourish.

This photo of Iasymna will be used for the September 2023 edition of Flourish. I have chosen this image because of the shot type that it is as well as the quality of the photo. These are factors that will ensure that the photo looks good on my front cover.

This is the photo of Cara I will be using for the most recent edition of Flourish, the October 2023 edition. I have chosen this image even though I think that it will require further editing on Photoshop to enhance the colours in the photo. I like the shot used in this photo and it matches the image I planned for Cara's edition.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

©2022 by Kasey Wilesmith. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page